Mooting Competitions 2012/2013: Finalists

Congratulations to the Finalists of this year’s mooting competitions.

— Postgraduate Cup Finalists —
Tim Kiely
Kayla Carr
Clare Elliott
James Kitts

— Camm Cup Finalists —
Liam O’Connor
Zahra Damji
Victoria Scott
Rachel Pavey

— First Year Cup Finalists —
Drew Lincoln
Megan Durnford
Jessica Hale
Alistair Young

One thought on “Mooting Competitions 2012/2013: Finalists”

  1. After I originally commented I seem to have clicked the -Notify me when new comments
    are added- checkbox and now whenever a comment is added I receive four emails with the exact same comment.
    Is there an easy method you are able to remove me from
    that service? Thanks!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *